Register and Login
Forgot  Register
Nursing World Nigeria Logo
  • Get Free Nursing News Alert

Date Posted: 16/Jul/2012

Chevron Nigeria Limited, in collaboration with its Joint Venture partner, the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC), is offering a number of University Scholarship Awards to suitably qualified Nigerian students.

E-applications are invited from full-time SECOND YEAR (200 LEVEL) degree students of the under-listed courses, in Nigerian Universities:
1.    Accountancy
2.    Agricultural Science/ Agricultural Engineering
3.    Architecture
4.    Business Administration/Economics
5.    Chemical/Civil/Mechanical/Petroleum/Electrical & Electronics Engineering
6.    Computer Science/Information Tech./Computer & System Engineering
7.    Environmental Studies/Surveying
8.    Geology/Geophysics
9.    Law/Law & Criminology/ Law & International Relations
10.   Mass Communication/Journalism
11.   Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
12.   Medicine/Dentistry/Pharmacy (Vet. Medicine not inclusive)
Please note:
That we will accept applications through this website address only CLICK HERE Hard copies of any document submitted will not be processed. All interested students are advised to complete the E-application form online at this web address only and upload all the required documents as requested at the website.
In line with the e-scholarship administration system, selected students will be invited for computer-administered qualifying tests in selected computer examination centers nationwide. 
Short-listed candidates for the qualifying test will be invited by email and sms. 
All applicants are here advised to ensure that GSM telephone numbers and personal email addresses are properly entered into the e-forms at the web site.
Note: Please ensure you understand the above carefully before you start this application to avoid errors and disqualification.

Apply and Write NCLEX in Just 5 Months: Step-by-Step Guide for Nigerian Nurses

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER AND ATTEND A FREE AHA BLS ACLS CLASS HOLDING IN: Delta, Anambra, Imo, Edo, Bayelsa, Akwa Ibom, Ebonyi, Enugu, Abia and Cross River State

Share this news with friends!!!
Make a Comment or ask a question relating to this news